Staff Team

 
Pastor Courtney Clayton Jenkins

Senior Pastor & Teacher

pastor@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4262

Learn more about Pastor Jenkins

 

 
Rev. Gina Moore - MA, MAR, LPCCS

Interim Pastor 

Associate Minister of Pastoral Care

revgmoore@southeucliducc.org

 

 
Rev. Delmarshae Sledge

Associate Minister of Discipleship

revsledge@southeucliducc.org

 

 

 
Min. Alisha Young

Minister of Worship

ayoung@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4268

  

 
Min. Valerie Wimms

Minister of Youth, Young Adults and Outreach

vwimms@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4257

 

 
Quiana A. Sherrills

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

qsherrills@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4252

 

 
Dr. David Thomas

Worship Leader

dthomas@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4268

 

 
Kevin Frazier

Worship Leader

kfrazier@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4268

 

 
Carlena Trice

Media Director

carlenaw@southeucliducc.org

media@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4267

 

Michael Headen

Chief Financial Officer

mheaden@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4260

 

Dan McPadden

Senior Accountant

dmcpadden@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4265

  

Scott Cowgill

Property Manager

scowgill@southeucliducc.org 

216-658-4259

 

Guy Crowl

Assistant Property Manager

gcrowl@southeucliducc.org

216-658-4259